Obituaries

Friday, July 09, 2021
  • 0

NEWARK — Francis J. “Frank” Quirk, age 88, of Newark, DE, passed away on Saturday, June 26, 2021.

Friday, July 02, 2021
  • 0

LEBANON, TN — Johnny Dotson, Jr. age 54 on Lebanon, TN died Sunday, June 13, 2021 in Newark,…

Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
  • 0

NEWARK, DE — Grace Carmlette (Richardson) Owen was born to William Winfree and Gracelyn Arli…

Friday, April 02, 2021
  • 0

KENNETT SQUARE, PA — Frances Nicholson Beer, 90, died on March 25th, 2021, in Kennett Square…

Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
  • 0

LEESBURG,VA — Mary Garrett Brown (Mert) entered into Heaven to be with her beloved husband J…

Friday, January 08, 2021
  • 0

NEWARK — Richard Frederick Gays, age 76, of Newark, DE, passed away gently in the early morn…

  • 0

WEST GROVE, PA — Dr. Paul Henry Sammelwitz passed away peacefully on January 1, 2021 after a…