Obituaries

Friday, October 15, 2021
  • 0

KENNETT SQUARE, PA — John J. Beer, 94, died quietly on October 2nd, 2021 at the Kendal retir…

Friday, October 01, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
  • 0

NEWARK, DE — Paul Allen Scheer passed away peacefully 6/12/21 at the age of 76.

  • Updated
  • 0

ELKTON, MD — Polly Ann Weber, age 49, of Elkton, MD, passed away on Wednesday, July 21, 2021…

Friday, July 09, 2021
  • 0

NEWARK — Francis J. “Frank” Quirk, age 88, of Newark, DE, passed away on Saturday, June 26, 2021.

Friday, July 02, 2021
  • 0

LEBANON, TN — Johnny Dotson, Jr. age 54 on Lebanon, TN died Sunday, June 13, 2021 in Newark,…

Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021